Cleethorpes

Event Cinema offers the very best in ballet, opera, musical theatre, Q&A’s and other cultural events from around the world. Broadcast or captured live from the stages of the world’s most famous venues.

Our programme includes seasons from the Royal Opera House, National Theatre and Royal Shakespeare Company as well as many other prestigious companies and events.
Attenborough

David Attenborough: A Life On Our Planet

2h 9m

One man has seen more of the natural world than any other. This unique feature documentary is his witness statement.

Mon 28 Sep
18.30
333

Matthew Bourne's The Red Shoes U

1h 37m

One girl's dream to be the greatest dancer in the world.

Wed 30 Sep
19.30
Sun 4 Oct
15.00
3

Three Tenors: Voices For Eternity

1h 30m

Pavarotti, Carreras and Domingo.

Tue 6 Oct
19.00
Mon 12 Oct
19.00
RJ

Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo And Juliet

2h 45m

Despite their families being merciless enemies, Romeo and Juliet are deeply in love.

Sun 11 Oct
14.00
bb

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Back Together PG

2h 27m

The ultimate musical duo, Michael Ball and Alfie Boe.

Sat 17 Oct
19.00
Sun 18 Oct
15.00
SN

Stevie Nicks 24 Karat Gold The Concert

2h 21m

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame icon Stevie Nicks brings her legendary music to the big screen.

Wed 21 Oct
19.00
Sun 25 Oct
15.00
LC

Bolshoi Ballet: Lady Of The Camellias

2h 50m

She was Armand's true love.

Sun 1 Nov
14.00

Summer of Cinema

Classic films back on the big screen.

£5 per ticket including popcorn.

SoC

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close