Cleethorpes

Here at Parkway Cleethorpes, one of our largest auditoriums can also be used to host live shows.

Our fully equipped theatre stage brings you the best in live entertainment including comedy, music, drama and more.

j

The Upbeat Beatles

2h 20m

There isn’t a band to touch them - 8 bars of “Twist and Shout” and you will know why!

Sat 16 Jul
19.00
c

The Queen's Knickers

2h 0m

New musical adaptation of children’s book ‘The Queen’s Knickers'

Mon 25 Jul
12.0016.00
g

Kinda Queen & The Tom Petty Experience

2h 0m

With a high paced setlist guaranteed to get you singing and dancing, they will leave you wanting more.

Sat 10 Sep
19.00
f

Greatest Songs From the Movies

2h 0m

Join us for a celebration of the best film music ever.

Sat 24 Sep
19.30
c

Tom Stade: The High Road

2h 0m

Blue Jeans Management Proudly Presents.

Sat 1 Oct
20.00
x

The Panto Zone

2h 0m

A spooktacular Halloween panto.

Tue 25 Oct
12.0016.00
g

Talegate Theatre - Pinocchio

2h 0m

Talegate Theatre presents the classic, Pinocchio.

Sat 10 Dec
12.0016.00
Sat 17 Dec
12.0016.00
Sun 18 Dec
12.0016.00
Mon 19 Dec
12.0016.00
Tue 20 Dec
12.0016.00
Wed 21 Dec
12.0016.00
Fri 23 Dec
12.0016.00
Sat 24 Dec
12.0016.00
Mon 26 Dec
12.0016.00
Tue 27 Dec
12.0016.00
Wed 28 Dec
12.0016.00

Stuck for a gift?

Give the gift of film - click here for more information

1

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close