Cleethorpes

Here at Parkway Cleethorpes, one of our largest auditoriums can also be used to host live shows.

Our fully equipped theatre stage brings you the best in live entertainment including comedy, music, drama and more.

Class Act: Jessie's Tree

Class Act: Jessie's Tree

1h 0m

Class Act presents Jessie's Tree by Bev Clark and an amateur production by arrangement with Stagescripts Ltd.

Sun 23 Jun
17.0019.30
Matilda JR.

Matilda The Musical JR. - Waltham Toll Bar Academy

2h 0m

Rebellion is nigh in Matilda JR., as the talented cast from Waltham Toll Bar Academy perform a gleefully witty ode to the anarchy of childhood and the power of imagination!

Wed 26 Jun
19.00
Thu 27 Jun
19.00
Class Act: The Three Musketeers

Class Act: The Three Musketeers

2h 20m (includes interval)

The Three Musketeers by John Nicholson and Le Navet Bete and an amateur production by arrangement with Nick Hern Books.

Thu 4 Jul
19.30
Fri 5 Jul
19.30
This is the Police

This is the Police

2h 0m

This Is The Police bring back the sheer electric thrill of one of the biggest bands the world has ever seen live in concert.

Sat 3 Aug
20.00
Top Secret: Magic or Science

Top Secret: The Magic of Science

2h 0m

Fusing the mystery of magic with wondrous and miraculous feats of science. Hang on to your seats as we transform the venue into a real life science laboratory.

Sun 4 Aug
14.30
The Upbeat Beatles

The Upbeat Beatles

2h 20m

There isn’t a band to touch them - 8 bars of “Twist and Shout” and you will know why!

Fri 20 Sep
20.00
Bingo Disco

Bingo Disco

2h 0m

Bingo Disco presents a thrilling evening with the fusion of bingo and high-energy party vibes!

Sat 28 Sep
20.00
Harry Panto

TaleGate - Harry Panto and the Serpent of Secrets: The Unecessary Sequel Parody Panto

2h 0m

Abra Cadabra! With a wave of our wand we bring you this wizard production. Frogwarts is in danger once again!

Wed 23 Oct
12.00
Class Act: It's a Wonderful Life

Class Act: It's a Wonderful Life

2h 0m

Class Act Productions Senior Theatre will charm and delight audiences this November for two nights only as they transport you back in time to kick off your festive season with an absolute classic to guarantee you a warm glow as you head into December.

Thu 14 Nov
19.30
Fri 15 Nov
19.30
TaleGate - The Wizard of Oz

TaleGate - The Wizard of Oz

2h 0m

Click your ruby heels together and join us over the rainbow for a magical adventure suitable for all ages.

Sat 14 Dec
12.0016.00
Sun 15 Dec
12.0016.00
Sat 21 Dec
12.0016.00
Sun 22 Dec
12.0016.00
Mon 23 Dec
12.0016.00
Tue 24 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
12.00
Fri 27 Dec
12.00
Sat 28 Dec
12.00
Sun 29 Dec
12.00
Mon 30 Dec
12.00
Tom Stade

TOM STADE: RISKY BUSINESS

2h 0m

It’s risky business navigating the tightrope of today’s times but Tom’s approaching it with his usual gusto. Join this independent spirit and irrepressible force of nature as he airdrops his unflinching comedy into an ever-changing minefield.

Sat 25 Jan 2025
20.00

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close