Cleethorpes

Fly Me To The Moon12A

Now showing in 2D

Play trailer
Showing todayTuesday 23 July
19.15
Screening type Show all Senior Screen
Tuesday 23 July
19.15
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
13.00
Saturday 27 July
13.00
Sunday 28 July
13.00
Monday 29 July
12.45
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
16.00
Thursday 1 August
16.45
Show full schedule

Starring Scarlett Johansson and Channing Tatum, Fly Me To The Moon is a sharp, stylish comedy-drama set against the high-stakes backdrop of NASA’s historic Apollo 11 moon landing. Brought in to fix NASA’s public image, sparks fly in all directions as marketing maven Kelly Jones (Johansson) wreaks havoc on launch director Cole Davis’s (Tatum) already difficult task. When the White House deems the mission too important to fail, Jones is directed to stage a fake moon landing as back-up and the countdown truly begins…

Director
Greg Berlanti
Duration
2 hours 12 minutes
Cast
Channing Tatum, Ray Romano, Scarlett Johansson, Woody Harrelson
Genre
Comedy, Romance

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close