Cleethorpes

Despicable Me 4U

Now showing in 2D

Play trailer
Showing todayTuesday 23 July
Screening type Show all Relaxed Screenings
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Show full schedule

Gru faces a new nemesis in Maxime Le Mal (Emmy winner Will Ferrell) and his femme fatale girlfriend Valentina (Emmy nominee Sofia Vergara), and the family is forced to go on the run.

Director
Chris Renaud
Duration
1 hour 34 minutes
Cast
Kristen Wiig, Sofia Vergara, Steve Carell, Will Ferrell
Genre
Animation, Family

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close