Cleethorpes

The Addams Family 2PG

Now showing in 2D

Play trailer
Showing todayTuesday 19 October
Screening type Show all SubtitledRelaxed Screenings
Tuesday 19 October
Wednesday 20 October
Thursday 21 October
Friday 22 October
Saturday 23 October
Sunday 24 October
Monday 25 October
Tuesday 26 October
Wednesday 27 October
Thursday 28 October
Show full schedule

Everyone's favorite spooky family is back in the animated comedy sequel, The Addams Family 2.

Director
Greg Tiernan
Duration
1 hour 33 minutes
Cast
Bill Hader, Chloe Grace Moretz, Oscar Isaac
Genre
Animation, Comedy, Family

Stuck for a gift?

Give the gift of film - click here for more information

1

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close